O Bistro Live Music

Experience live music in downtown Victoria at the O Bistro every Wednesday & Sunday night. Live jazz and piano performances from local artists.

Join Us for Live Music

Every Wednesday Night
6:00 pm ‐ 8:00 pm

Every Sunday Night
7:00 pm ‐ 9:00 pm

Upcoming Jazz Nights

February

Wed Feb 6 – Edie Da Ponte
Wed Feb 13 – Susannah Adams
Wed Feb 20 – Kristina Helene
Wed Feb 27 – Iain Duncan

March

Wed Mar 6 – Shanna Dance
Wed Mar 13 – Edie Da Pointe
Wed Mar 20 – Lust Life Trio
Wed Mar 27 – Miranda Sage

Upcoming Jazz Nights

February

Wed Feb 6 – Edie Da Ponte
Wed Feb 13 – Susannah Adams
Wed Feb 20 – Kristina Helene
Wed Feb 27 – Iain Duncan

March

Wed Mar 6 – Shanna Dance
Wed Mar 13 – Edie Da Pointe
Wed Mar 20 – Lust Life Trio
Wed Mar 27 – Miranda Sage

Upcoming Piano Nights

February

Sun Feb 3 – Karel Roessingh
Sun Feb 10 – Thomas Kinzel
Sun Feb 17 – Jan Stirling
Sun Feb 24 – Thomas Kinzel

March

Sun Mar 3 – Jan Stirling
Sun Mar 10 – Ashley Wey
Sun Mar 17 – Jan Stirling
Sun Mar 24 – Thomas Kinzel
Sun Mar 31 – Karel Roessingh

Upcoming Piano Nights

February

Sun Feb 3 – Karel Roessingh
Sun Feb 10 – Thomas Kinzel
Sun Feb 17 – Jan Stirling
Sun Feb 24 – Thomas Kinzel

March

Sun Mar 3 – Jan Stirling
Sun Mar 10 – Ashley Wey
Sun Mar 17 – Jan Stirling
Sun Mar 24 – Thomas Kinzel
Sun Mar 31 – Karel Roessingh